Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule

Home games are listed in bold.
Want to print a copy of the schedule? Download a print-friendly version here.

December

Friday, December 6, 2013 Cardozo High School (DC) 5:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 School Without Walls (DC) 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Washington, Math & Science PCS (DC) 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Maya Angelou (DC) 5:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 National Collegiate PCS (DC) 5:30pm

January

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 Friendship Collegiate PCS (DC) 5:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 Thurgood Marshall PCS (DC) 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 KIPP PCS (DC) 
PCSAA League Game
7:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 SEED PCS (DC) 7:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Options PCS (DC)
PCSAA League Game
5:30pm
Tuesday, January. 21, 2014 Washington Latin PCS (DC)
PCSAA League Game
7:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Richard Wright PCS
PCSAA League Game
7:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Heritage Christian School (MD) 5:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 KIPP PCS (DC)
PCSAA League Game
5:30pm

February

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Options PCS (DC)
PCSAA League Game
7:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014 Washington Latin PCS (DC)
PCSAA League Game
5:30pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 Cesar Chavez PCS (DC) 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Washington Math & Science PCS (DC)
PCSAA League Game
(SENIOR NIGHT)
7:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Richard Wright PCS
PSCAA League Game
5:30pm

 

Photos